We are excited to announce our
Cottonwood Class of 1987
30-Year Reunion!

Saturday, August 12, 2017
 Willowcreek Country Club
8505 Willow Creek Drive 
Sandy, Utah
6:00 p.m. ~ 10:00 p.m.
$60 per ticket
Join us for an evening of food, friends and a lot of catching up.
Cash bar provided. 
Casual Dress 

Purchase your Tickets prior to July 15th and you will be entered into a drawing for a $100 Visa Gift Card
(Drawing held at reunion.)

Select Ticket

Step 1 of 3
Select the number of tickets you want to purchase. (Name fields will then appear)
Enter the first and last name(s) of the registrant(s) in the fields.
Click on submit at the bottom of the page to continue.
Cottonwood High School 1987 ~ 30 Year Reunion$ 60.00
Cash Bar
Where:Willow Creek Country Club 8505 Willow Creek Drive Sandy, Utah
Number of Tickets:
Your credit card statement will show a charge
for this transaction from MyEvent.com*cottonwoodcla.
Guest Purchased Tickets
Robin Jackman
Kate Trebesch (Staylor)
Michael Staylor
Trapper Turner
Anthon Beales
Eileen O'Sullivan (Beales)
Justin Case
Sonya Montgomery (Case)
Jeff Gardner
Kim Parry (Gardner)
Blake VanRoosendaal
Lana VanRoosendaal
Angela Jorgensen
Dan Jorgensen
David Lloyd
Vanessa Lloyd
Steph Knight (Broman)
Ted Broman
Thomas Nelson
Tonya Nelson
Lonn Litchfield
Rob Miller
Brynn Nelson
Dean Schmidt
Becky Baxter (Schofield)
Stephanie Stewart
John Bird (Bird)
Justin Hawes
Lucy Moreton (Hawes)
Melissa Workman (Smith)
Trisha Quick (Tracy)
Charles Bagley
Lori Bagley
Jenny Faber
Deborah Hannan Wunderli
John Wunderli
Steven Barron
Blair Bradford
Shauna Shauna Leach (Coleman)
Nicole Ricci (Corson)
Lara Thatcher (Duzett)
Todd Duzett
Doug McClure
Paul Petersen
Jodi DeHaan (Larson)
Michael Colvin
Michelle Smith (Colvin)
Jason Hamula
Shelly Anderson (Hamula)
Jeff Thomas
Rosemary Murdoch (Thomas)
Tana Busch
Janae Cowley (Rapps-Busch)
Brent Baugh
Rochelle Richmond (Baugh)
Jonathan Beckstrand
Trina Beckstrand
Heidi Stewart (Rushing)
Mike Mollinet
Stacey Butterfield (Mollinet)
Kim Sargent (Smaellie)
Brooke Bailey (Schmitt)
Darren Schmitt
Amy Driggs
Steve Driggs
Eric Rossiter
Tamra Rossiter
Phil Bateman
Carol Crawford (Mayer)
Christopher Mayer
Adam Chytraus (Staska)
Jill Chytraus (Staska)
Total 74